apple version: Flag: ArubaApple
twitter version: Flag: ArubaTwitter
google version: Flag: ArubaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ArubaFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό flag aruba emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό emoji represents the Flag of Aruba, a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The flag consists of a light blue background with two horizontal yellow stripes in the bottom half, and a red four-pointed star outlined in white in the top left corner. The blue color symbolizes the sea surrounding the island, the yellow represents the sun, and the red star symbolizes Aruba's four main languages: Papiamento, Dutch, Spanish, and English. The emoji is often used to show pride, support, or to represent anything related to Aruba.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό?

Wondering What does the Flag: Aruba emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό emoji primarily signifies Aruba and anything associated with the country. It can be used to express love, support, or pride for Aruba, its people, culture, traditions, or events. The emoji can also indicate travel plans, vacation destinations, or a desire to visit Aruba. Additionally, it may be used to represent general Caribbean vibes, beaches, or tropical themes.

How to use flag aruba emoji?

Here some flag aruba emoji usage examples:

The flag aruba related emojis?

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ€™ Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

πŸ€™

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό Flag: Aruba flag_aruba, aw, flag, nation, country, banner, aruba

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ό

πŸ‘£ Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

πŸ‘£

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸ’¦ Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

πŸ’¦

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‘’ Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

πŸ‘’

Get flag aruba emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇼
0x1f1e60x1f1fc
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1fc}
127462 127484

Extra information of flag aruba

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024