apple version: Flag: Ascension IslandApple
twitter version: Flag: Ascension IslandTwitter
google version: Flag: Ascension IslandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Ascension IslandFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨ flag ascension island emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨ emoji represents the flag of Ascension Island, a British overseas territory in the South Atlantic Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and the coat of arms of Ascension Island in the fly. The coat of arms features a green shield with three golden lions and a golden shield supported by two turtles. The blue represents the Atlantic Ocean, while the Union Jack symbolizes the ties to the United Kingdom. The lions represent courage, and the turtles represent the wildlife found on the island.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Ascension Island emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨ emoji is used to represent Ascension Island and can be used in various contexts related to the territory. It may be used to show pride in Ascension Island's cultural heritage, to discuss the geography or wildlife of the island, or to convey travel plans or experiences related to Ascension Island.

How to use flag ascension island emoji?

Here some flag ascension island emoji usage examples:

The flag ascension island related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡© Flag: Andorra flag_andorra, ad, flag, nation, country, banner, andorra

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡©

πŸ‡»πŸ‡¦ Flag: Vatican City flag_vatican_city, vatican, city, flag, nation, country, banner, vatican_city

πŸ‡»πŸ‡¦

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag ascension island emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇨
0x1f1e60x1f1e8
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1e8}
127462 127464

Extra information of flag ascension island

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024