apple version: Flag: AustraliaApple
twitter version: Flag: AustraliaTwitter
google version: Flag: AustraliaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AustraliaFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί flag australia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί emoji, also known as 'Flag: Australia', represents the flag of Australia. It consists of a dark blue field with the Union Jack in the canton (upper hoist-side quarter) and a large white seven-pointed star known as the Commonwealth Star in the lower hoist-side quarter. The right side of the flag features the Southern Cross constellation, which is made up of five white stars of various sizes. This emoji is commonly used to represent Australia, its culture, people, and events.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Flag: Australia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί emoji is primarily used to represent Australia and everything associated with it. It symbolizes Australian pride, patriotism, and national identity. In various contexts, it can also indicate support for Australian sports teams, celebrations of Australian holidays, or discussions about Australian culture, travel, or wildlife.

How to use flag australia emoji?

Here some flag australia emoji usage examples:

The flag australia related emojis?

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

🐊 Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

🐊

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ¦† Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

πŸ¦†

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🦘 Kangaroo kangaroo, animal, nature, australia, joey, hop, marsupial

🦘

πŸ₯ Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

πŸ₯

🐨 Koala koala, animal, nature

🐨

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🐧 Penguin penguin, animal, nature

🐧

πŸ₯§ Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

πŸ₯§

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

β˜€οΈ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

β˜€οΈ

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

πŸ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

πŸ†

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get flag australia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇺
0x1f1e60x1f1fa
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1fa}
127462 127482

Extra information of flag australia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024