apple version: Flag: AustriaApple
twitter version: Flag: AustriaTwitter
google version: Flag: AustriaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AustriaFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή flag austria emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή emoji, also known as 'Flag: Austria', represents the national flag of Austria. It consists of three horizontal stripes - red at the top, white in the middle, and red at the bottom. The colors are symbolic, with red representing bravery, strength, and valor, while white symbolizes peace, honesty, and purity. The flag of Austria is a significant national symbol and is often used to represent the country at international events and celebrations.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Austria emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή emoji primarily represents Austria as a country. It is used to denote anything related to Austria, including its culture, people, traditions, landmarks, or events. The emoji can also be used to express pride in being Austrian or to show support for the country in a patriotic context.

How to use flag austria emoji?

Here some flag austria emoji usage examples:

The flag austria related emojis?

πŸ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

πŸ””

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

πŸ“½οΈ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

πŸ“½οΈ

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή Flag: Austria flag_austria, at, flag, nation, country, banner, austria

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ•Ί Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

πŸ•Ί

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag austria emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇹
0x1f1e60x1f1f9
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1f9}
127462 127481

Extra information of flag austria

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024