apple version: Flag: AzerbaijanApple
twitter version: Flag: AzerbaijanTwitter
google version: Flag: AzerbaijanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: AzerbaijanFacebook

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ flag azerbaijan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ? The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ emoji depicts the flag of Azerbaijan. It consists of three horizontal stripes of blue, red, and green, with a white crescent and eight-pointed star centered on the red stripe. The blue stripe represents Turkic culture, the red stripe symbolizes progress and modernization, and the green stripe represents the Islamic heritage of Azerbaijan. The white crescent and star represent Islam and its influence on the country. The emoji is often used to represent Azerbaijan, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Azerbaijan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ emoji is exclusively associated with Azerbaijan and is used to symbolize the country, its citizens, and anything related to Azerbaijani culture, events, or achievements. It can be used to express patriotism, support for Azerbaijan, or to indicate that something is specifically related to or originates from Azerbaijan.

How to use flag azerbaijan emoji?

Here some flag azerbaijan emoji usage examples:

The flag azerbaijan related emojis?

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸŽ™οΈ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

πŸŽ™οΈ

Get flag azerbaijan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇦🇿
0x1f1e60x1f1ff
\u{1f1e6}\u{1f1ff}
127462 127487

Extra information of flag azerbaijan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024