apple version: Flag: BahrainApple
twitter version: Flag: BahrainTwitter
google version: Flag: BahrainGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BahrainFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡­ flag bahrain emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡­? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡­ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Bahrain', represents the national flag of the Kingdom of Bahrain. The flag consists of a red field with a white serrated band along the hoist side, which contains five white triangles. The red color symbolizes courage and bravery, while the white represents peace and purity. The serrated band with the triangles represents the five pillars of Islam. This emoji is used to represent Bahrain or when referring to anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡­?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bahrain emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡­ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡­ emoji primarily represents the country of Bahrain and its culture. It can be used to show national pride, support for Bahraini sports teams, or to indicate that something is specifically related to Bahrain. In some contexts, it can also be used to symbolize concepts such as bravery, peace, or Islam.

How to use flag bahrain emoji?

Here some flag bahrain emoji usage examples:

The flag bahrain related emojis?

βš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

βš“

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸͺ Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

πŸͺ

πŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

πŸŒ™

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

πŸ•ŠοΈ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

πŸ•ŠοΈ

🎑 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎑

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Έ Flag: Bahamas flag_bahamas, bs, flag, nation, country, banner, bahamas

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Έ

πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ United Arab Emirates Flag flag_united_arab_emirates, united, arab, emirates, flag, nation, country, banner, united_arab_emirates

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States flag_united_states, united, states, america, flag, nation, country, banner, united_states

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

β›² Fountain fountain, photo, summer, water, fresh

β›²

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ Man Farmer man_farmer, rancher, gardener, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ Man Wearing Turban man_wearing_turban, male, indian, hinduism, arabs

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Woman Cook woman_cook, chef, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

πŸ‘’ Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

πŸ‘’

Get flag bahrain emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇭
0x1f1e70x1f1ed
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1ed}
127463 127469

Extra information of flag bahrain

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024