apple version: Flag: BangladeshApple
twitter version: Flag: BangladeshTwitter
google version: Flag: BangladeshGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BangladeshFacebook

The 🇧🇩 flag bangladesh emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇩? The 🇧🇩 emoji represents the flag of Bangladesh. It consists of a green rectangle with a red circle at the center. The green color symbolizes the lush vegetation of the country, while the red circle represents the rising sun and the blood shed during the Bangladesh Liberation War. This emoji is a proud symbol of national identity and is used to express patriotism and support for Bangladesh.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇩?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bangladesh emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇩 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇩 emoji is primarily used to represent the country of Bangladesh. It can be used in various contexts to show support for Bangladeshi sports teams, express pride in Bangladeshi culture, or signify a connection to Bangladesh. Additionally, it can be used in conversations related to travel, geography, or international events involving Bangladesh.

How to use flag bangladesh emoji?

Here some flag bangladesh emoji usage examples:

The flag bangladesh related emojis?

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

đŸŽĒ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

đŸŽĒ

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

🇧🇩 Flag: Bangladesh flag_bangladesh, bd, flag, nation, country, banner, bangladesh

🇧🇩

⛲ Fountain fountain, photo, summer, water, fresh

⛲

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🛕 Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

🛕

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🏞ī¸ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ī¸

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

đŸ—Ŋ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

đŸ—Ŋ

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

đŸ—ŧ Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

đŸ—ŧ

Get flag bangladesh emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇩
0x1f1e70x1f1e9
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1e9}
127463 127465

Extra information of flag bangladesh

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024