apple version: Flag: BelgiumApple
twitter version: Flag: BelgiumTwitter
google version: Flag: BelgiumGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BelgiumFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ flag belgium emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Belgium', represents the national flag of Belgium. It consists of three vertical stripes in black, yellow, and red colors, from left to right. The black stripe symbolizes the strength and determination of the people, the yellow stripe represents the generosity and respect, and the red stripe signifies the love and courage. This flag is a symbol of national pride and patriotism for the people of Belgium.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Belgium emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ emoji is used to represent Belgium or anything related to the country. It can be used to show support for the Belgian national team in sports events or to celebrate Belgian culture, traditions, or achievements. Additionally, it can be used in discussions or posts about travel to Belgium, Belgian cuisine, or other aspects of the country.

How to use flag belgium emoji?

Here some flag belgium emoji usage examples:

The flag belgium related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

βœ‰οΈ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

βœ‰οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Belgium flag_belgium, be, flag, nation, country, banner, belgium

πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ‡ Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

πŸ‡

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

πŸ₯¨ Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

πŸ₯¨

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

πŸ“ Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

πŸ“

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

πŸ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

πŸ’‰

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag belgium emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇪
0x1f1e70x1f1ea
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1ea}
127463 127466

Extra information of flag belgium

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024