apple version: Flag: BelizeApple
twitter version: Flag: BelizeTwitter
google version: Flag: BelizeGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BelizeFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ flag belize emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ emoji represents the flag of Belize, a country located in Central America. The flag consists of a blue field with a central white circle containing the coat of arms of Belize. The coat of arms features two woodcutters flanking a shield with a mahogany tree, supporting an open parchment scroll inscribed with the national motto 'Sub umbra floreo', which means 'Under the shade I flourish'. The flag of Belize symbolizes the unity and diversity of its people, as well as their natural resources and rich cultural heritage.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Belize emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ emoji represents the nation of Belize and is used to express patriotism, pride, and support for Belizean sports teams. It can also be used to reference or celebrate Belizean culture, traditions, and landmarks. In some cases, it may be used as a regional indicator to represent Central America or to indicate the presence of Belizean people or products.

How to use flag belize emoji?

Here some flag belize emoji usage examples:

The flag belize related emojis?

πŸ—³οΈ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

πŸ—³οΈ

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸšͺ Door door, house, entry, exit

πŸšͺ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Male Detective man_detective, crime

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“¬ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

πŸ“¬

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ

Get flag belize emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇿
0x1f1e70x1f1ff
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1ff}
127463 127487

Extra information of flag belize

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024