apple version: Flag: BeninApple
twitter version: Flag: BeninTwitter
google version: Flag: BeninGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BeninFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡― flag benin emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡―? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡― emoji, also known as 'Flag: Benin', represents the national flag of Benin. It is comprised of two horizontal stripes of yellow and red, with a green vertical stripe on the left side. The yellow stripe symbolizes the country's wealth, the red represents courage, and the green represents hope and revival. This emoji is often used to represent Benin, its culture, people, and events associated with the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡―?

Wondering What does the Flag: Benin emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡― emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡― emoji primarily represents Benin and everything associated with the country. It can be used to express patriotism, pride, and support for Benin, as well as to discuss topics related to the country, such as its traditions, food, landmarks, and events. In certain contexts, it may also symbolize West Africa or the African continent as a whole.

How to use flag benin emoji?

Here some flag benin emoji usage examples:

The flag benin related emojis?

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ–οΈ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

Get flag benin emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇯
0x1f1e70x1f1ef
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1ef}
127463 127471

Extra information of flag benin

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024