apple version: Flag: BhutanApple
twitter version: Flag: BhutanTwitter
google version: Flag: BhutanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BhutanFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή flag bhutan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή emoji represents the flag of Bhutan. Bhutan is a landlocked country in South Asia, located in the Eastern Himalayas. The flag features a white dragon on a yellow and orange background. The dragon represents the name of the country, which translates to 'Land of the Thunder Dragon' in the native language. The yellow symbolizes civil traditions and authority, while the orange represents religious traditions and the Drukpa Lineage.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bhutan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή emoji is primarily used to represent the country of Bhutan and its culture. It can be used to show love for Bhutan, for example, when expressing admiration for its landscapes, traditions, or people. It can also be used in the context of discussing Bhutanese politics, history, or tourism.

How to use flag bhutan emoji?

Here some flag bhutan emoji usage examples:

The flag bhutan related emojis?

βš–οΈ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

βš–οΈ

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή Flag: Bhutan flag_bhutan, bt, flag, nation, country, banner, bhutan

πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ή

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ•°οΈ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

πŸ•°οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag bhutan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇹
0x1f1e70x1f1f9
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1f9}
127463 127481

Extra information of flag bhutan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024