apple version: Flag: BoliviaApple
twitter version: Flag: BoliviaTwitter
google version: Flag: BoliviaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BoliviaFacebook

The 🇧🇴 flag bolivia emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇴? The 🇧🇴 emoji represents the flag of Bolivia. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, yellow, and green, with the coat of arms of Bolivia in the center. The red stripe represents the bravery and valor of the Bolivian people, the yellow stripe symbolizes Bolivia's mineral wealth, and the green stripe represents Bolivia's natural resources. The coat of arms features a golden condor holding a laurel wreath and a Bolivian flag, with the Andean mountains and a rising sun in the background. This emoji is used to represent Bolivia, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇴?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bolivia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇴 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇴 emoji has the primary meaning of representing Bolivia and its national identity. It is often used in the context of expressing patriotism, pride in one's country, or when referring to anything related to Bolivia. Additionally, it can be used to show support for Bolivian sports teams or to celebrate Bolivian holidays and events.

How to use flag bolivia emoji?

Here some flag bolivia emoji usage examples:

The flag bolivia related emojis?

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🌵 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌵

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🐉 Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐉

🦅 Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

🦅

🍂 Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

🍂

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🦔 Hedgehog hedgehog, animal, nature, spiny

🦔

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🍄 Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

🍄

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🐇 Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

🐇

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🐍 Snake snake, animal, evil, nature, hiss, python

🐍

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

Get flag bolivia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇴
0x1f1e70x1f1f4
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1f4}
127463 127476

Extra information of flag bolivia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024