apple version: Flag: Bosnia & HerzegovinaApple
twitter version: Flag: Bosnia & HerzegovinaTwitter
google version: Flag: Bosnia & HerzegovinaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Bosnia & HerzegovinaFacebook

The 🇧🇦 flag bosnia herzegovina emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇦? The 🇧🇦 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Bosnia & Herzegovina', represents the national flag of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It consists of a blue background with a yellow inverted triangle extending from the hoist side and reaching the fly side. Within the triangle, there are seven five-pointed yellow stars, which are said to symbolize Europe and are placed in the shape of an arrow pointing to the top right corner of the flag. The flag first came into official use in 1998 and is a representation of unity and diversity in the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇦?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bosnia & Herzegovina emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇦 emoji is a symbol of national pride and identity for the people of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It represents the country's history, culture, and values. The blue color represents peace and the blue skies, while the yellow color symbolizes the sunshine that illuminates the region. The seven stars within the triangle represent the harmony and diversity of the country's different ethnic groups. In a broader context, the emoji may also be used to express support for or solidarity with Bosnia and Herzegovina.

How to use flag bosnia herzegovina emoji?

Here some flag bosnia herzegovina emoji usage examples:

The flag bosnia herzegovina related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag bosnia herzegovina emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇦
0x1f1e70x1f1e6
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1e6}
127463 127462

Extra information of flag bosnia herzegovina

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024