apple version: Flag: Bouvet IslandApple
twitter version: Flag: Bouvet IslandTwitter
google version: Flag: Bouvet IslandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Bouvet IslandFacebook

The 🇧🇻 flag bouvet island emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇻? The 🇧🇻 emoji represents the national flag of Bouvet Island, an uninhabited subantarctic volcanic island in the South Atlantic Ocean. Bouvet Island is known for its stunning natural beauty, with jagged ice cliffs and snow-covered peaks. The flag consists of a blue field with a white-bordered red cross that extends to the edges of the flag. The blue represents the surrounding ocean, while the red cross symbolizes Christianity, which is the dominant religion on the island.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇻?

Wondering What does the Flag: Bouvet Island emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇻 emoji is used to represent Bouvet Island and its national identity. It can be used in various contexts to show pride for the country, to celebrate national holidays or events, or to indicate a connection to or interest in the island and its culture.

How to use flag bouvet island emoji?

Here some flag bouvet island emoji usage examples:

The flag bouvet island related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

‼️ Double Exclamation Mark double_exclamation_mark, exclamation, surprise

‼️

⁉️ Exclamation Question Mark exclamation_question_mark, wat, punctuation, surprise

⁉️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

Heavy Exclamation Mark exclamation_mark, heavy_exclamation_mark, danger, surprise, punctuation, wow, warning

Question Mark question_mark, doubt, confused

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

Exclamation Mark white_exclamation_mark, surprise, punctuation, gray, wow, warning

White Question Mark white_question_mark, doubts, gray, huh, confused

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag bouvet island emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇻
0x1f1e70x1f1fb
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1fb}
127463 127483

Extra information of flag bouvet island

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024