apple version: Flag: BrazilApple
twitter version: Flag: BrazilTwitter
google version: Flag: BrazilGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BrazilFacebook

The 🇧🇷 flag brazil emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇷? The 🇧🇷 emoji is the flag of Brazil. The flag consists of a green field with a large yellow diamond in the center, inside of which there is a blue circle with 27 white five-pointed stars. The stars represent the 26 states of Brazil and the Federal District. The green color represents the lush forests of the country, the yellow diamond symbolizes the wealth of Brazil, and the blue circle represents the sky. The flag is a symbol of Brazilian pride, nationalism, and unity.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇷?

Wondering What does the Flag: Brazil emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇷 emoji is primarily used to represent Brazil, its people, culture, and everything associated with the country. It can be used to show support for the Brazilian national team in sports events, to celebrate Brazilian holidays and festivals, or to express patriotism. In a broader context, the emoji can also be used to symbolize diversity, unity, and multiculturalism.

How to use flag brazil emoji?

Here some flag brazil emoji usage examples:

The flag brazil related emojis?

🥇 First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

🥇

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🇧🇷 Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

🇧🇷

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🕺 Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

🕺

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🛍️ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

🛍️

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🏅 Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

🏅

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

👕 T-Shirt t_shirt, fashion, cloth, casual, shirt, tee

👕

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get flag brazil emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇷
0x1f1e70x1f1f7
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1f7}
127463 127479

Extra information of flag brazil

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024