apple version: Flag: British Indian Ocean TerritoryApple
twitter version: Flag: British Indian Ocean TerritoryTwitter
google version: Flag: British Indian Ocean TerritoryGoogle
facebook version: Flag: British Indian Ocean TerritoryFacebook

The 🇮🇴 flag british indian ocean territory emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇴? The 🇮🇴 emoji represents the flag of the British Indian Ocean Territory, a British overseas territory located in the Indian Ocean. The flag consists of a blue field with the Union Jack in the canton and a coat of arms in the fly. The coat of arms depicts a palm tree and a crown. This emoji is commonly used to represent the British Indian Ocean Territory or to express pride or patriotism towards it.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇴?

Wondering What does the Flag: British Indian Ocean Territory emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇴 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇴 emoji is used to symbolize the British Indian Ocean Territory. It can also be used to represent British culture, history, or colonialism. In some contexts, it may simply be used to indicate the presence of British or English nationals.

How to use flag british indian ocean territory emoji?

Here some flag british indian ocean territory emoji usage examples:

The flag british indian ocean territory related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🇦🇺 Flag: Australia flag_australia, au, flag, nation, country, banner, australia

🇦🇺

🇫🇯 Flag: Fiji flag_fiji, fj, flag, nation, country, banner, fiji

🇫🇯

🇳🇿 Flag: New Zealand flag_new_zealand, new, zealand, flag, nation, country, banner, new_zealand

🇳🇿

🇹🇻 Flag: Tuvalu flag_tuvalu, flag, nation, country, banner, tuvalu

🇹🇻

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

☀️ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

☀️

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get flag british indian ocean territory emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇴
0x1f1ee0x1f1f4
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f4}
127470 127476

Extra information of flag british indian ocean territory

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024