apple version: Flag: British Virgin IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: British Virgin IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: British Virgin IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: British Virgin IslandsFacebook

The 🇻🇬 flag british virgin islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇻🇬? The 🇻🇬 emoji represents the flag of the British Virgin Islands, a British Overseas Territory located in the Caribbean. The flag consists of a blue field with a Union Jack in the canton (upper hoist-side corner) and the coat of arms of the British Virgin Islands in the fly (right-hand side). The coat of arms features a shield with the Virgin Islands' coat of arms and various symbols representing the islands' history and culture.

Meaning of emoji 🇻🇬?

Wondering What does the Flag: British Virgin Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇻🇬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇻🇬 emoji primarily represents the British Virgin Islands and is used to symbolize the country, its people, and its culture. It can be used in discussions or posts about travel, tourism, patriotism, or any topic related to the British Virgin Islands.

How to use flag british virgin islands emoji?

Here some flag british virgin islands emoji usage examples:

The flag british virgin islands related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📩 Envelope with Arrow envelope_with_arrow, email, communication

📩

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇦🇹 Flag: Austria flag_austria, at, flag, nation, country, banner, austria

🇦🇹

🇬🇾 Flag: Guyana flag_guyana, gy, flag, nation, country, banner, guyana

🇬🇾

🇪🇸 Flag: Spain flag_spain, spain, flag, nation, country, banner, spain

🇪🇸

🇻🇨 Flag: St. Vincent & Grenadines flag_st_vincent_grenadines, saint, vincent, grenadines, flag, nation, country, banner, st_vincent_grenadines

🇻🇨

🇹🇨 Flag: Turks & Caicos Islands flag_turks_caicos_islands, turks, caicos, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, turks_caicos_islands

🇹🇨

🇺🇬 Flag: Uganda flag_uganda, ug, flag, nation, country, banner, uganda

🇺🇬

🇬🇧 United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

🇬🇧

🇻🇺 Flag: Vanuatu flag_vanuatu, vu, flag, nation, country, banner, vanuatu

🇻🇺

🇻🇦 Flag: Vatican City flag_vatican_city, vatican, city, flag, nation, country, banner, vatican_city

🇻🇦

🇻🇪 Flag: Venezuela flag_venezuela, ve, bolivarian, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, venezuela

🇻🇪

🇻🇳 Flag: Vietnam flag_vietnam, viet, nam, flag, nation, country, banner, vietnam

🇻🇳

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

Get flag british virgin islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇻🇬
0x1f1fb0x1f1ec
\u{1f1fb}\u{1f1ec}
127483 127468

Extra information of flag british virgin islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024