apple version: Flag: BruneiApple
twitter version: Flag: BruneiTwitter
google version: Flag: BruneiGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BruneiFacebook

The 🇧🇳 flag brunei emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇳? The 🇧🇳 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Brunei', represents the country of Brunei. It consists of two horizontal stripes, with a black stripe on the top and a yellow stripe on the bottom. In the center, there is a white crest containing the national emblem of Brunei, which consists of a parasol and two upturned wings.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: Brunei emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇳 emoji represents the country of Brunei and is used to identify or symbolize Brunei in various contexts. It can be used in conversations or social media posts related to Brunei's culture, events, politics, or any other topics specific to the country. It can also be used to show support or solidarity with Brunei or as a way to express pride in Bruneian heritage.

How to use flag brunei emoji?

Here some flag brunei emoji usage examples:

The flag brunei related emojis?

🏴 Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

🏴

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🏳️ White Flag white_flag, losing, loser, lost, surrender, give up, fail

🏳️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag brunei emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇳
0x1f1e70x1f1f3
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1f3}
127463 127475

Extra information of flag brunei

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024