apple version: Flag: Burkina FasoApple
twitter version: Flag: Burkina FasoTwitter
google version: Flag: Burkina FasoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Burkina FasoFacebook

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡« flag burkina faso emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡«? The πŸ‡§πŸ‡« emoji, also known as 'Flag: Burkina Faso', represents the national flag of Burkina Faso. It consists of two equal horizontal bands of red (top) and green with a yellow five-pointed star in the center. The red represents the revolution and the green symbolizes the abundance of agricultural and natural resources in the country. The yellow star represents the guiding light of the revolution and the bright future of Burkina Faso.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡§πŸ‡«?

Wondering What does the Flag: Burkina Faso emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡§πŸ‡« emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡§πŸ‡« emoji represents Burkina Faso and can be used to show pride and support for the country, its people, and its culture. It can also be used in discussions or posts related to Burkina Faso's history, politics, sports, or events. Additionally, it can be used to indicate travel plans, such as visiting Burkina Faso or expressing interest in learning more about the country.

How to use flag burkina faso emoji?

Here some flag burkina faso emoji usage examples:

The flag burkina faso related emojis?

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🀯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🀯

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ™ˆ See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

πŸ™ˆ

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

πŸ’­ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

πŸ’­

πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ Woman Shrugging woman_shrugging, woman, female, girl, confused, indifferent, doubt

πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag burkina faso emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇫
0x1f1e70x1f1eb
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1eb}
127463 127467

Extra information of flag burkina faso

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024