apple version: Flag: BurundiApple
twitter version: Flag: BurundiTwitter
google version: Flag: BurundiGoogle
facebook version: Flag: BurundiFacebook

The 🇧🇮 flag burundi emoji

What is this emoji 🇧🇮? The 🇧🇮 emoji represents the flag of Burundi, a country located in East Africa. The flag consists of three horizontal bands of red, white, and green, with a white saltire in the center. The red symbolizes the struggle for independence, the green represents hope and the country's natural resources, and the white represents peace.

Meaning of emoji 🇧🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Burundi emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇧🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇧🇮 emoji is a symbol of national pride and patriotism for the people of Burundi. It is used to represent the country and its culture in various contexts, such as during national holidays, sporting events, or when discussing topics related to Burundi.

How to use flag burundi emoji?

Here some flag burundi emoji usage examples:

The flag burundi related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇦🇱 Flag: Albania flag_albania, al, flag, nation, country, banner, albania

🇦🇱

🇦🇩 Flag: Andorra flag_andorra, ad, flag, nation, country, banner, andorra

🇦🇩

🇧🇭 Flag: Bahrain flag_bahrain, bh, flag, nation, country, banner, bahrain

🇧🇭

🇧🇪 Flag: Belgium flag_belgium, be, flag, nation, country, banner, belgium

🇧🇪

🇧🇯 Flag: Benin flag_benin, bj, flag, nation, country, banner, benin

🇧🇯

🇧🇲 Flag: Bermuda flag_bermuda, bm, flag, nation, country, banner, bermuda

🇧🇲

🇧🇹 Flag: Bhutan flag_bhutan, bt, flag, nation, country, banner, bhutan

🇧🇹

🇧🇷 Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

🇧🇷

🇧🇳 Flag: Brunei flag_brunei, bn, darussalam, flag, nation, country, banner, brunei

🇧🇳

🇧🇬 Flag: Bulgaria flag_bulgaria, bg, flag, nation, country, banner, bulgaria

🇧🇬

🇧🇫 Flag: Burkina Faso flag_burkina_faso, burkina, faso, flag, nation, country, banner, burkina_faso

🇧🇫

🇧🇮 Flag: Burundi flag_burundi, bi, flag, nation, country, banner, burundi

🇧🇮

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag burundi emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇧🇮
0x1f1e70x1f1ee
\u{1f1e7}\u{1f1ee}
127463 127470

Extra information of flag burundi

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024