apple version: Flag: CambodiaApple
twitter version: Flag: CambodiaTwitter
google version: Flag: CambodiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: CambodiaFacebook

The 🇰🇭 flag cambodia emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇭? The 🇰🇭 emoji is the flag of Cambodia. It consists of two horizontal bands of equal width - the top band is blue and the bottom band is red. In the center of the flag, there is a depiction of the Angkor Wat temple in white. The blue color represents the royalty of the country, while the red color represents bravery and valor. The depiction of Angkor Wat symbolizes the cultural heritage and historical significance of Cambodia.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇭?

Wondering What does the Flag: Cambodia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇭 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇭 emoji represents Cambodia as a country and its national identity. It is used to show pride in being Cambodian, to celebrate Cambodian culture and history, and to represent anything related to Cambodia, such as events, news, or travel.

How to use flag cambodia emoji?

Here some flag cambodia emoji usage examples:

The flag cambodia related emojis?

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🇰🇭 Flag: Cambodia flag_cambodia, kh, flag, nation, country, banner, cambodia

🇰🇭

🇰🇾 Flag: Cayman Islands flag_cayman_islands, cayman, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, cayman_islands

🇰🇾

🇰🇲 Flag: Comoros flag_comoros, km, flag, nation, country, banner, comoros

🇰🇲

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇮🇳 Flag: India flag_india, in, flag, nation, country, banner, india

🇮🇳

🇰🇮 Flag: Kiribati flag_kiribati, ki, flag, nation, country, banner, kiribati

🇰🇮

🇰🇼 Flag: Kuwait flag_kuwait, kw, flag, nation, country, banner, kuwait

🇰🇼

🇰🇵 Flag: North Korea flag_north_korea, north, korea, nation, flag, country, banner, north_korea

🇰🇵

🇰🇷 Flag: South Korea flag_south_korea, south, korea, nation, flag, country, banner, south_korea

🇰🇷

🇰🇳 Flag: St. Kitts & Nevis flag_st_kitts_nevis, saint, kitts, nevis, flag, nation, country, banner, st_kitts_nevis

🇰🇳

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🏵️ Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

🏵️

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🎋 Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

🎋

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

Get flag cambodia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇭
0x1f1f00x1f1ed
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1ed}
127472 127469

Extra information of flag cambodia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024