apple version: Flag: CameroonApple
twitter version: Flag: CameroonTwitter
google version: Flag: CameroonGoogle
facebook version: Flag: CameroonFacebook

The 🇨🇲 flag cameroon emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇲? The 🇨🇲 emoji represents the flag of Cameroon. It consists of three vertical stripes of green, red, and yellow, with a five-pointed yellow star in the center of the red stripe. The green represents hope and the forests of Cameroon, the red symbolizes unity and the struggle for independence, and the yellow represents sunshine and the savannas of Cameroon. The yellow star represents the unity of the people and their determination to build a future of peace and progress. The emoji is commonly used to show pride for Cameroon or to represent events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Cameroon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇲 emoji is primarily used to represent Cameroon and its people. It is often used on social media platforms or in online discussions to show support for Cameroon or to celebrate Cameroonian culture and achievements. Additionally, it can be used in the context of sports events, such as during the FIFA World Cup or the Olympic Games, to show support for the Cameroonian national team. Depending on the context, the emoji can also symbolize African pride, unity, or solidarity.

How to use flag cameroon emoji?

Here some flag cameroon emoji usage examples:

The flag cameroon related emojis?

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🇨🇲 Flag: Cameroon flag_cameroon, cm, flag, nation, country, banner, cameroon

🇨🇲

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Flag: England flag_england, flag, english

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕺 Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

🕺

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🛣️ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

🛣️

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🛂 Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

🛂

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

🚴‍♀️ Woman Riding Bicycle woman_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster, woman, female

🚴‍♀️

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag cameroon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇲
0x1f1e80x1f1f2
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f2}
127464 127474

Extra information of flag cameroon

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024