apple version: Flag: CanadaApple
twitter version: Flag: CanadaTwitter
google version: Flag: CanadaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: CanadaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ flag canada emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Canada', depicts the national flag of Canada. It consists of a red maple leaf centered on a white square, with two vertical red bars on the sides. It represents the country of Canada and is a symbol of Canadian pride and identity. The red color represents valor and strength, while the white color signifies peace and honesty. The maple leaf is a national symbol of Canada and is often associated with Canadian culture and nature.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Canada emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji is used to represent Canada or anything related to the country. It can be used to show patriotism, support for Canadian sports teams, or to indicate Canadian nationality or heritage. It is often used in online discussions, social media posts, or texts related to Canada, such as travel, events, or news about the country.

How to use flag canada emoji?

Here some flag canada emoji usage examples:

The flag canada related emojis?

๐Ÿฅ“ Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

๐Ÿฅ“

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿซ Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿป Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐ŸŒฒ Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

๐Ÿ‚

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Family: Man, Woman, Girl, Boy family_man_woman_girl_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Flag: Canada flag_canada, ca, flag, nation, country, banner, canada

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ’ Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

โ›ฐ๏ธ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

โ›ฐ๏ธ

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿฅž Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

๐Ÿฅž

๐Ÿงฃ Scarf scarf, neck, winter, clothes

๐Ÿงฃ

๐ŸŽฟ Skis skis, sports, winter, cold, snow

๐ŸŽฟ

๐Ÿ”๏ธ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

๐Ÿ”๏ธ

๐Ÿ‚ Snowboarder snowboarder, sports, winter

๐Ÿ‚

โ„๏ธ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

โ„๏ธ

Get flag canada emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇦
0x1f1e80x1f1e6
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1e6}
127464 127462

Extra information of flag canada

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024