apple version: Flag: Canary IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Canary IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Canary IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Canary IslandsFacebook

The 🇮🇨 flag canary islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇨? The 🇮🇨 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Canary Islands', represents the flag of the autonomous community of Canary Islands in Spain. It consists of three equal vertical stripes of white, blue, and yellow, from left to right. The blue stripe is wider and contains a white bordered red rectangle on its left side. The white stripe contains a blue bordered white rectangle on its right side. The yellow stripe contains a blue crowned yellow sun on its right side. The flag represents the beauty, diversity, and cultural heritage of the Canary Islands.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇨?

Wondering What does the Flag: Canary Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇨 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇨 emoji represents the Canary Islands and is used to symbolize the region, its culture, and its people. It can be used to express pride, patriotism, or support for the Canary Islands. The emoji can also be used in travel-related discussions or to indicate a desire to visit or explore the Canary Islands.

How to use flag canary islands emoji?

Here some flag canary islands emoji usage examples:

The flag canary islands related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🇮🇨 Flag: Canary Islands flag_canary_islands, canary, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, canary_islands

🇮🇨

🛸 Flying Saucer flying_saucer, transportation, vehicle, ufo

🛸

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

Star star, night, yellow

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

Get flag canary islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇨
0x1f1ee0x1f1e8
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1e8}
127470 127464

Extra information of flag canary islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024