apple version: Cape Verde FlagApple
twitter version: Cape Verde FlagTwitter
google version: Cape Verde FlagGoogle
facebook version: Cape Verde FlagFacebook

The 🇨🇻 cape verde flag emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇻? The 🇨🇻 emoji represents the national flag of Cape Verde. Cape Verde is an archipelago located off the coast of West Africa. The flag consists of two horizontal bands of blue and white, with a red stripe with yellow circles in the upper hoist-side corner. The blue represents the ocean surrounding the islands, the white symbolizes peace, and the red represents the struggle for independence. The yellow circles stand for the ten main islands of Cape Verde. This emoji is often used to represent Cape Verdean culture, pride, and patriotism.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇻?

Wondering What does the Cape Verde Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇻 emoji is primarily used to represent Cape Verde and its culture. It can be used in various contexts to show pride in Cape Verdean heritage or to celebrate events related to the country. In a broader sense, it can also symbolize peace, unity, and independence.

How to use cape verde flag emoji?

Here some cape verde flag emoji usage examples:

The cape verde flag related emojis?

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🇨🇻 Cape Verde Flag flag_cape_verde, cabo, verde, flag, nation, country, banner, cape_verde

🇨🇻

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🍋 Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

🍋

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

Sun Behind Cloud sun_behind_cloud, weather, nature, cloudy, morning, fall, spring

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

Get cape verde flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇻
0x1f1e80x1f1fb
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1fb}
127464 127483

Extra information of cape verde flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024