apple version: Flag: Cayman IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Cayman IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Cayman IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Cayman IslandsFacebook

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ flag cayman islands emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ? The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ emoji depicts the flag of the Cayman Islands. It consists of a blue field with the Union Jack in the top left corner and the coat of arms of the Cayman Islands on the right side. The coat of arms features a shield with three gold lions, representing Great Britain, and a turtle in the center, symbolizing the maritime heritage of the islands. The Cayman Islands flag represents the territory's ties to the United Kingdom and its rich natural resources.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Cayman Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ emoji represents the Cayman Islands and can be used to show patriotism, celebrate national events, or indicate a connection to the territory. It may also be used in conversations about travel, vacation, or exploring new destinations. In some contexts, it can symbolize financial services or offshore banking, as the Cayman Islands are known as a major financial hub.

How to use flag cayman islands emoji?

Here some flag cayman islands emoji usage examples:

The flag cayman islands related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

πŸ˜•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🀯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🀯

πŸ˜‘ Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

πŸ˜‘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🀨 Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

🀨

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

😐 Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

😐

πŸ†– Squared NG ng_button, blue-square, words, shape, icon

πŸ†–

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

πŸ˜”

πŸ†˜ Squared SOS sos_button, help, red-square, words, emergency, 911

πŸ†˜

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

Get flag cayman islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇾
0x1f1f00x1f1fe
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1fe}
127472 127486

Extra information of flag cayman islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024