apple version: Flag: Central African RepublicApple
twitter version: Flag: Central African RepublicTwitter
google version: Flag: Central African RepublicGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Central African RepublicFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« flag central african republic emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡«? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« emoji represents the flag of the Central African Republic. It features four horizontal stripes of blue, white, green, and yellow, from top to bottom. In the center, there is a red vertical band with a yellow five-pointed star. The blue symbolizes freedom, the white signifies peace, the green represents hope, and the yellow symbolizes tolerance. The red band represents the bloodshed during the country's fight for independence, and the yellow star symbolizes unity.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡«?

Wondering What does the Flag: Central African Republic emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« emoji is used to represent the Central African Republic or anything related to the country. It can be used to show support for the nation, to celebrate its independence and culture, or to express pride in being Central African. Additionally, it can be used in discussions or posts about the Central African Republic's history, politics, or current affairs.

How to use flag central african republic emoji?

Here some flag central african republic emoji usage examples:

The flag central african republic related emojis?

πŸ›¬ Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

πŸ›¬

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

β›ͺ Church church, building, religion, christ

β›ͺ

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

πŸ™οΈ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

πŸ™οΈ

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡« Flag: Central African Republic flag_central_african_republic, central, african, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, central_african_republic

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡«

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

πŸ›• Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

πŸ›•

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

πŸ—» Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

πŸ—»

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

πŸ›³οΈ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

πŸ›³οΈ

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

β›Ί Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

β›Ί

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag central african republic emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇫
0x1f1e80x1f1eb
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1eb}
127464 127467

Extra information of flag central african republic

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024