apple version: Flag: Ceuta & MelillaApple
twitter version: Flag: Ceuta & MelillaTwitter
google version: Flag: Ceuta & MelillaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Ceuta & MelillaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ flag ceuta melilla emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ? The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji represents the flag of Ceuta and Melilla. Ceuta and Melilla are two Spanish autonomous cities located on the north coast of Africa. The flag consists of two equal horizontal bands of green (top) and white (bottom) with a coat of arms centered on the white band. The coat of arms features a golden key pointing upwards, crossed by a red stripe and surrounded by seven five-pointed stars.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Ceuta & Melilla emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ emoji is a symbol of the autonomous cities of Ceuta and Melilla. It represents their identity, culture, and connection to Spain. It can be used to show support or pride for these cities, to represent Spanish territory, or to indicate a specific location or event related to Ceuta and Melilla.

How to use flag ceuta melilla emoji?

Here some flag ceuta melilla emoji usage examples:

The flag ceuta melilla related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

Get flag ceuta melilla emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇦
0x1f1ea0x1f1e6
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1e6}
127466 127462

Extra information of flag ceuta melilla

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024