apple version: Flag: ChileApple
twitter version: Flag: ChileTwitter
google version: Flag: ChileGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ChileFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± flag chile emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡±? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± emoji represents the flag of Chile. It consists of two horizontal bands of white and red, with a blue square bearing a white five-pointed star in the upper hoist-side corner. The white stripe represents the snow-covered Andes Mountains, the blue square represents the Pacific Ocean, the five-pointed star represents a guide to progress and honor, and the red stripe symbolizes the blood shed by those who fought for independence. The flag of Chile is a proud national symbol that represents the country's history, culture, and values.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡±?

Wondering What does the Flag: Chile emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± emoji is a representation of Chile and is often used to show patriotism, national pride, and support for the country. It can be used in various contexts to express love for Chile, celebrate national holidays, show support for the Chilean sports teams, or simply to represent the country in conversations and social media posts.

How to use flag chile emoji?

Here some flag chile emoji usage examples:

The flag chile related emojis?

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

πŸ¦… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

πŸ¦…

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‘ Sheep ewe, animal, nature, wool, shipit

πŸ‘

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Flag: Argentina flag_argentina, ar, flag, nation, country, banner, argentina

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡·

πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Flag: Bolivia flag_bolivia, bo, flag, nation, country, banner, bolivia

πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄

πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Flag: Brazil flag_brazil, br, flag, nation, country, banner, brazil

πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Flag: Colombia flag_colombia, co, flag, nation, country, banner, colombia

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Flag: Ecuador flag_ecuador, ec, flag, nation, country, banner, ecuador

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Peru flag_peru, pe, flag, nation, country, banner, peru

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Flag: Uruguay flag_uruguay, uy, flag, nation, country, banner, uruguay

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ

πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Venezuela flag_venezuela, ve, bolivarian, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, venezuela

πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🐴 Horse Face horse_face, animal, brown, nature

🐴

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

πŸ—» Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

πŸ—»

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

πŸ„ Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

πŸ„

πŸ‡ Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

πŸ‡

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ‹ Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

πŸŒ‹

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag chile emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇱
0x1f1e80x1f1f1
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f1}
127464 127473

Extra information of flag chile

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024