apple version: Flag: ChinaApple
twitter version: Flag: ChinaTwitter
google version: Flag: ChinaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ChinaFacebook

The 🇨🇳 flag china emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇳? The 🇨🇳 emoji, also known as 'Flag: China', represents the national flag of the People's Republic of China. It features a red background with five golden stars in the top left corner. The largest star represents the Communist Party of China, while the four smaller stars symbolize the four social classes: the working class, the peasantry, the urban petite bourgeoisie, and the national bourgeoisie.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: China emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇳 emoji is used to represent China and to show support for the country. It can be used to express patriotism, pride in Chinese culture, or as a symbol of solidarity with the Chinese people. Additionally, it may be used in discussions or posts related to Chinese politics, history, or events.

How to use flag china emoji?

Here some flag china emoji usage examples:

The flag china related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐉 Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐉

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🐼 Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

🐼

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get flag china emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇳
0x1f1e80x1f1f3
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f3}
127464 127475

Extra information of flag china

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024