apple version: Flag: Christmas IslandApple
twitter version: Flag: Christmas IslandTwitter
google version: Flag: Christmas IslandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Christmas IslandFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ flag christmas island emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ? The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji represents the flag of Christmas Island. It features a blue field with a green and yellow diagonal stripe on the bottom left corner. The stripe is separated by a white disc, which contains a representation of the Southern Cross constellation. Christmas Island is a territory of Australia located in the Indian Ocean, known for its unique wildlife and red crab migration. The flag symbolizes the natural beauty and significance of the island.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Christmas Island emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฝ emoji represents the flag of Christmas Island. It can be used to show patriotism, to indicate a connection or affinity to Christmas Island, or simply to represent the holiday season. In a broader context, it may also be used to symbolize island life, biodiversity, or nature conservation.

How to use flag christmas island emoji?

Here some flag christmas island emoji usage examples:

The flag christmas island related emojis?

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

๐Ÿ“•

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

๐Ÿ“—

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“› Name Badge name_badge, fire, forbid

๐Ÿ“›

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

๐Ÿ“™

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿซ School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

๐Ÿซ

Get flag christmas island emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇽
0x1f1e80x1f1fd
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1fd}
127464 127485

Extra information of flag christmas island

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024