apple version: Flag: FranceApple
twitter version: Flag: FranceTwitter
google version: Flag: FranceGoogle
facebook version: Flag: FranceFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต flag france emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต? The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji depicts the flag of France. It consists of three vertical stripes of equal width, with the colors blue, white, and red from left to right. The blue stripe represents freedom, the white stripe signifies equality, and the red stripe symbolizes fraternity. The flag of France is one of the most recognizable national flags in the world and represents the values of the French Republic.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต?

Wondering What does the Flag: France emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji represents France and is often used to show patriotism or to indicate anything related to French culture, history, or language. It can also be used in the context of international events or discussions involving France. Additionally, it can be used to express support for French sports teams or to celebrate French holidays such as Bastille Day.

How to use flag france emoji?

Here some flag france emoji usage examples:

The flag france related emojis?

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

๐Ÿ“‡

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ“ฅ Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

๐Ÿ“ฅ

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“ค Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

๐Ÿ“ค

๐Ÿ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

Get flag france emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇵
0x1f1e80x1f1f5
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f5}
127464 127477

Extra information of flag france

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024