apple version: Flag: Cocos (Keeling) IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Cocos (Keeling) IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Cocos (Keeling) IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Cocos (Keeling) IslandsFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ flag cocos keeling islands emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ? The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ emoji represents the flag of the Cocos (Keeling) Islands, an Australian external territory located in the Indian Ocean. The flag features a green background with a palm tree in the upper hoist-side corner and a gold crescent in the upper fly-side corner. The palm tree symbolizes the natural vegetation of the islands, while the crescent represents Islam, which is the dominant religion of the islands' population.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Cocos (Keeling) Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡จ emoji is generally used to represent the Cocos (Keeling) Islands and everything associated with them. It can be used in various contexts to indicate geographical location, national identity, cultural or historical references, travel, or discussions related to the islands' politics, economy, or society.

How to use flag cocos keeling islands emoji?

Here some flag cocos keeling islands emoji usage examples:

The flag cocos keeling islands related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

โš—๏ธ Alembic alembic, distilling, science, experiment, chemistry

โš—๏ธ

๐ŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

๐ŸŽ’

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿงฌ DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

๐Ÿงฌ

๐Ÿ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

Get flag cocos keeling islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇨
0x1f1e80x1f1e8
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1e8}
127464 127464

Extra information of flag cocos keeling islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024