apple version: Flag: ColombiaApple
twitter version: Flag: ColombiaTwitter
google version: Flag: ColombiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ColombiaFacebook

The 🇨🇴 flag colombia emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇴? The 🇨🇴 emoji represents the flag of Colombia. It features three horizontal stripes of yellow, blue, and red, with the yellow stripe being twice the width of each of the other two stripes. The blue stripe in the middle is slightly wider than the red stripe at the bottom. The yellow stripe symbolizes the gold found in the country, the blue represents the seas on the coastlines, and the red represents the blood shed by the people who fought for independence. The flag is a national symbol of Colombia, reflecting its history, culture, and identity.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇴?

Wondering What does the Flag: Colombia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇴 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇴 emoji is used to represent Colombia or anything related to the country. It can be used in conversations about Colombian culture, traditions, history, food, sports, or when referring to people or things from Colombia. The emoji may also be used to show support or pride for the country in events like sports competitions or national celebrations.

How to use flag colombia emoji?

Here some flag colombia emoji usage examples:

The flag colombia related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇨🇴 Flag: Colombia flag_colombia, co, flag, nation, country, banner, colombia

🇨🇴

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏋️ Weightlifter person_lifting_weights, sports, training, exercise

🏋️

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

💛 Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💛

Get flag colombia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇴
0x1f1e80x1f1f4
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f4}
127464 127476

Extra information of flag colombia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024