apple version: Flag: ComorosApple
twitter version: Flag: ComorosTwitter
google version: Flag: ComorosGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ComorosFacebook

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡² flag comoros emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡²? The πŸ‡°πŸ‡² emoji represents the flag of Comoros, a small island country located off the eastern coast of Africa in the Indian Ocean. The flag consists of four equal horizontal bands of yellow, white, red, and blue, with a green isosceles triangle based on the hoist side. The yellow band symbolizes the sun, the white band represents purity, the red band signifies the bloodshed in the struggle for independence, and the blue band represents the sea. The green triangle symbolizes the country's agriculture.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡²?

Wondering What does the Flag: Comoros emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡°πŸ‡² emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡² emoji is used to represent the country of Comoros as a whole. It can be used in various contexts involving Comoros, including discussions of its culture, history, geography, or current events. It can also be used to express pride or support for Comoros, or to indicate that someone is from or has visited Comoros.

How to use flag comoros emoji?

Here some flag comoros emoji usage examples:

The flag comoros related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag comoros emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇲
0x1f1f00x1f1f2
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1f2}
127472 127474

Extra information of flag comoros

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024