apple version: Flag: Congo - BrazzavilleApple
twitter version: Flag: Congo - BrazzavilleTwitter
google version: Flag: Congo - BrazzavilleGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Congo - BrazzavilleFacebook

The 🇨🇬 flag congo brazzaville emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇬? The 🇨🇬 emoji represents the flag of Congo - Brazzaville. The flag consists of a green diagonal stripe from the lower hoist side to the upper fly side, with a yellow stripe below and a red stripe above the diagonal stripe. The green stripe symbolizes agriculture and forests, the yellow stripe represents the country's potential and wealth, and the red stripe signifies the battle for independence. This emoji is often used to represent Congo - Brazzaville, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Congo - Brazzaville emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇬 emoji is a symbol of Congo - Brazzaville, and it is used to showcase national pride, patriotism, and support for the country. It is also used in discussions and conversations about Congo - Brazzaville, its history, politics, culture, and current events. Additionally, it can be used to indicate travel to or from Congo - Brazzaville or to represent people of Congolese descent.

How to use flag congo brazzaville emoji?

Here some flag congo brazzaville emoji usage examples:

The flag congo brazzaville related emojis?

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Flag: England flag_england, flag, english

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Flag: Scotland flag_scotland, flag, scottish

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 Flag: Wales flag_wales, flag, welsh

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

🍀 Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

🍀

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🦍 Gorilla gorilla, animal, nature, circus

🦍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🐆 Leopard leopard, animal, nature

🐆

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍠 Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

🍠

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

Get flag congo brazzaville emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇬
0x1f1e80x1f1ec
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1ec}
127464 127468

Extra information of flag congo brazzaville

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024