apple version: Flag: Congo - KinshasaApple
twitter version: Flag: Congo - KinshasaTwitter
google version: Flag: Congo - KinshasaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Congo - KinshasaFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡© flag congo kinshasa emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡©? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡© emoji represents the flag of Congo - Kinshasa, also known as the Democratic Republic of the Congo. It is a rectangular flag divided diagonally into two sections. The top section is blue and the bottom section is red, both separated by a yellow star in the center. The blue color symbolizes peace, while the red symbolizes the bloodshed of those who fought for independence. The yellow star represents the country's bright future. This flag emoji is commonly used to show pride, support, or to represent Congo - Kinshasa in any context.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡©?

Wondering What does the Flag: Congo - Kinshasa emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡© emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡© emoji is used to symbolize the country of Congo - Kinshasa or to show support and pride for the nation. It can be used to celebrate Congolese culture, events, or achievements. It may also be used in discussions or social media posts related to the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

How to use flag congo kinshasa emoji?

Here some flag congo kinshasa emoji usage examples:

The flag congo kinshasa related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ’« Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

πŸ’«

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

❀️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❀️

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

πŸ›°οΈ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

πŸ›°οΈ

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag congo kinshasa emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇩
0x1f1e80x1f1e9
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1e9}
127464 127465

Extra information of flag congo kinshasa

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024