apple version: Flag: Costa RicaApple
twitter version: Flag: Costa RicaTwitter
google version: Flag: Costa RicaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Costa RicaFacebook

The 🇨🇷 flag costa rica emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇷? The 🇨🇷 emoji is the flag of Costa Rica. It features five horizontal stripes of blue, white, red, white, and blue, with a coat of arms in the upper hoist-side corner. The blue stripes represent the Caribbean Sea and Pacific Ocean, while the white stripe represents peace and wisdom. The coat of arms includes a green landscape with mountains, two ships symbolizing Costa Rica's geographic location between two oceans, and seven stars representing the seven provinces of the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇷?

Wondering What does the Flag: Costa Rica emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇷 emoji represents Costa Rica as a country and can be used to show national pride or identity. It can also be used to symbolize travel to or from Costa Rica, or to indicate a discussion or topic related to the country.

How to use flag costa rica emoji?

Here some flag costa rica emoji usage examples:

The flag costa rica related emojis?

🗳️ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

🗳️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🏷️ Label label, sale, tag

🏷️

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

Get flag costa rica emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇷
0x1f1e80x1f1f7
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1f7}
127464 127479

Extra information of flag costa rica

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024