apple version: Flag: C么te d'IvoireApple
twitter version: Flag: C么te d'IvoireTwitter
google version: Flag: C么te d'IvoireGoogle
facebook version: Flag: C么te d'IvoireFacebook

The 馃嚚馃嚠 flag cote d ivoire emoji

What is this emoji 馃嚚馃嚠? The 馃嚚馃嚠 emoji depicts the flag of C么te d'Ivoire, also known as Ivory Coast. It consists of three vertical stripes of equal width, with the left and right stripes in orange color and the middle stripe in white. The flag represents the country's history, culture, and national identity.

Meaning of emoji 馃嚚馃嚠?

Wondering What does the Flag: C么te d'Ivoire emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 馃嚚馃嚠 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 馃嚚馃嚠 emoji represents C么te d'Ivoire as a country. It can be used to indicate anything related to the country, such as its culture, people, or events. It can also symbolize national pride, support for the country's sports teams, or a desire to visit or learn about C么te d'Ivoire.

How to use flag cote d ivoire emoji?

Here some flag cote d ivoire emoji usage examples:

The flag cote d ivoire related emojis?

馃帓 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

馃帓

馃摌 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

馃摌

馃搼 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

馃搼

馃敄 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

馃敄

馃摎 Book books, literature, library, study

馃摎

馃搮 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

馃搮

馃梼锔 Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

馃梼锔

馃梻锔 File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

馃梻锔

馃搵 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

馃搵

馃枼锔 Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

馃枼锔

馃暤锔 Detective detective, human, spy, detective

馃暤锔

馃 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

馃

馃嚚馃嚠 Flag: C么te d'Ivoire flag_cote_d_ivoire, ivory, coast, flag, nation, country, banner, cote_d_ivoire

馃嚚馃嚠

馃枊锔 Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

馃枊锔

馃帗 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

馃帗

馃攳 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

馃攳

馃摑 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

馃摑

馃摫 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

馃摫

馃 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

馃

馃摪 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

馃摪

馃摉 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

馃摉

馃搸 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

馃搸

馃枈锔 Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

馃枈锔

鉁忥笍 Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

鉁忥笍

馃搶 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

馃搶

馃殌 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

馃殌

馃摓 Telephone Receiver telephone_receiver, technology, communication, dial

馃摓

馃 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

馃

馃椇锔 World Map world_map, location, direction

馃椇锔

Get flag cote d ivoire emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇮
0x1f1e80x1f1ee
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1ee}
127464 127470

Extra information of flag cote d ivoire

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024