apple version: Cuba FlagApple
twitter version: Cuba FlagTwitter
google version: Cuba FlagGoogle
facebook version: Cuba FlagFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί cuba flag emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί emoji represents the flag of Cuba. It consists of five blue and white horizontal stripes, with a red equilateral triangle on the left side containing a white five-pointed star. The blue stripes symbolize the three departments that existed in Cuba when the flag was adopted in 1848, while the white stripes represent purity and independence. The red triangle represents equality, fraternity, and freedom, and the white star stands for independence and sovereignty.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Cuba Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ί emoji is often used to represent Cuba or anything related to the country. It can be used to express patriotism, support for Cuban culture or sports teams, or to celebrate Cuban holidays and events. Additionally, it can be used in discussions about politics, international relations, or travel to Cuba.

How to use cuba flag emoji?

Here some cuba flag emoji usage examples:

The cuba flag related emojis?

🏺 Amphora amphora, vase, jar

🏺

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸͺ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

πŸͺ

πŸ—‘οΈ Dagger dagger, weapon

πŸ—‘οΈ

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏣 Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

🏣

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

πŸ‰ Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

πŸ‰

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ”« Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

πŸ”«

Get cuba flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇺
0x1f1e80x1f1fa
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1fa}
127464 127482

Extra information of cuba flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024