apple version: Flag: CuraçaoApple
twitter version: Flag: CuraçaoTwitter
google version: Flag: CuraçaoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: CuraçaoFacebook

The 🇨🇼 flag curacao emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇼? The 🇨🇼 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Curaçao', represents the flag of Curaçao, a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The flag consists of a blue background with a horizontal yellow stripe in the middle. On the top left corner, there are two white, five-pointed stars. The emoji is often used to represent Curaçao, its people, culture, or anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇼?

Wondering What does the Flag: Curaçao emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇼 emoji primarily represents Curaçao and is typically used to indicate pride or support for the country. It can be used in various contexts to symbolize Curaçao's cultural events, sports, or to express a connection with the country and its people.

How to use flag curacao emoji?

Here some flag curacao emoji usage examples:

The flag curacao related emojis?

Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🇨🇼 Flag: Curaçao flag_curacao, curaçao, flag, nation, country, banner, curacao

🇨🇼

🇳🇱 Flag: Netherlands flag_netherlands, nl, flag, nation, country, banner, netherlands

🇳🇱

🇻🇪 Flag: Venezuela flag_venezuela, ve, bolivarian, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, venezuela

🇻🇪

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

Get flag curacao emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇼
0x1f1e80x1f1fc
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1fc}
127464 127484

Extra information of flag curacao

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024