apple version: Flag: CyprusApple
twitter version: Flag: CyprusTwitter
google version: Flag: CyprusGoogle
facebook version: Flag: CyprusFacebook

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ flag cyprus emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ? The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Cyprus', represents the national flag of Cyprus. It consists of a white field with the shape of the country in copper-orange in the center. The flag has a history dating back to 1960 when Cyprus gained independence from the United Kingdom. It symbolizes the cultural and historical heritage of Cyprus, as well as its independence and sovereignty as a nation.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Cyprus emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ emoji primarily represents the country of Cyprus. It is used to show patriotism, support for Cyprus, or to indicate the nationality or origin of someone or something. Additionally, it can be used in discussions related to Cypriot culture, history, politics, or events taking place in Cyprus.

How to use flag cyprus emoji?

Here some flag cyprus emoji usage examples:

The flag cyprus related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ Flag: Cyprus flag_cyprus, cy, flag, nation, country, banner, cyprus

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ύ

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ—Ύ Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

πŸ—Ύ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

Get flag cyprus emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇾
0x1f1e80x1f1fe
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1fe}
127464 127486

Extra information of flag cyprus

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024