apple version: Flag: Czech RepublicApple
twitter version: Flag: Czech RepublicTwitter
google version: Flag: Czech RepublicGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Czech RepublicFacebook

The 🇨🇿 flag czech republic emoji

What is this emoji 🇨🇿? The 🇨🇿 emoji represents the flag of the Czech Republic. It consists of two horizontal stripes – the top stripe is white and the bottom stripe is red. The white stripe is twice as wide as the red stripe. The flag is a symbol of national pride and identity for the people of the Czech Republic.

Meaning of emoji 🇨🇿?

Wondering What does the Flag: Czech Republic emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇨🇿 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇨🇿 emoji primarily represents the Czech Republic and is often used to indicate anything related to the country. It can be used to show support for the Czech national team in sports events, to express pride in Czech culture and heritage, or to represent travel to or from the Czech Republic. In some cases, it may also be used as a generic flag emoji.

How to use flag czech republic emoji?

Here some flag czech republic emoji usage examples:

The flag czech republic related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏺 Amphora amphora, vase, jar

🏺

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

Baseball baseball, sports, balls

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🗽 Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

🗽

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🗼 Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

🗼

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag czech republic emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇨🇿
0x1f1e80x1f1ff
\u{1f1e8}\u{1f1ff}
127464 127487

Extra information of flag czech republic

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024