apple version: Flag: DenmarkApple
twitter version: Flag: DenmarkTwitter
google version: Flag: DenmarkGoogle
facebook version: Flag: DenmarkFacebook

The 🇩🇰 flag denmark emoji

What is this emoji 🇩🇰? The 🇩🇰 emoji represents the flag of Denmark. It consists of a red field with a white Scandinavian cross that extends to the edges of the flag. The white cross represents Christianity, while the red color symbolizes courage, strength, and valor. The flag of Denmark is one of the oldest continuously used national flags in the world, dating back to the 13th century. It represents the rich cultural heritage and history of the Danish people.

Meaning of emoji 🇩🇰?

Wondering What does the Flag: Denmark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇩🇰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇩🇰 emoji generally represents Denmark, Danish culture, and anything related to the country. It can be used to express pride in Danish heritage, to show support for Danish events or sports teams, or to symbolize travel or interest in Denmark. In a broader context, the emoji may also be used to convey the concepts of Scandinavian culture or Nordic countries.

How to use flag denmark emoji?

Here some flag denmark emoji usage examples:

The flag denmark related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

✉️ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

✉️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇩🇰 Flag: Denmark flag_denmark, dk, flag, nation, country, banner, denmark

🇩🇰

🇪🇺 European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

🇪🇺

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🧑‍🏫 Teacher teacher, professor

🧑‍🏫

👩‍💼 Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

👩‍💼

Get flag denmark emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇩🇰
0x1f1e90x1f1f0
\u{1f1e9}\u{1f1f0}
127465 127472

Extra information of flag denmark

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024