apple version: Flag: Diego GarciaApple
twitter version: Flag: Diego GarciaTwitter
google version: Flag: Diego GarciaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Diego GarciaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ flag diego garcia emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji represents the flag of Diego Garcia, a British overseas territory located in the Indian Ocean. The flag consists of a dark blue background with the Union Jack in the upper hoist-side quadrant and a palm tree at the base of the flag. Diego Garcia is a small island known for its strategic military base and is not open to the general public. The use of this emoji is typically limited to representing the territory or expressing solidarity with the people of Diego Garcia.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Diego Garcia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of the ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji, it generally represents the territory of Diego Garcia. It can be used to symbolize national pride, support for Diego Garcia, or to denote any information or discussion related to the territory. It may also be used in a broader sense to refer to the Indian Ocean region or island life in general, although this usage is less common.

How to use flag diego garcia emoji?

Here some flag diego garcia emoji usage examples:

The flag diego garcia related emojis?

โš—๏ธ Alembic alembic, distilling, science, experiment, chemistry

โš—๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

๐Ÿ“•

๐Ÿ“ซ Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ซ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ง E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ง

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŒ Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

๐Ÿ“—

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ“ฎ Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

๐Ÿ“ฎ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Get flag diego garcia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇩🇬
0x1f1e90x1f1ec
\u{1f1e9}\u{1f1ec}
127465 127468

Extra information of flag diego garcia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024