apple version: Flag: DominicaApple
twitter version: Flag: DominicaTwitter
google version: Flag: DominicaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: DominicaFacebook

The 🇩🇲 flag dominica emoji

What is this emoji 🇩🇲? The 🇩🇲 emoji depicts the flag of Dominica. The flag consists of a green background with a centered cross that extends to the edges of the flag. The vertical arms of the cross are yellow, while the horizontal arms are black. In the center of the cross, there is a circular emblem featuring a red disk with a green, yellow, and black sisserou parrot. The flag represents the natural beauty of Dominica, with green symbolizing the lush vegetation, yellow representing the indigenous people, black symbolizing the rich soil, and red symbolizing social justice.

Meaning of emoji 🇩🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Dominica emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇩🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇩🇲 emoji is used to represent Dominica, a Caribbean island nation. It is commonly used in the context of discussing or celebrating Dominica's culture, history, and national identity. The emoji can also be used to show support or solidarity with the people of Dominica or to convey a sense of pride in being Dominican.

How to use flag dominica emoji?

Here some flag dominica emoji usage examples:

The flag dominica related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇩🇲 Flag: Dominica flag_dominica, dm, flag, nation, country, banner, dominica

🇩🇲

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag dominica emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇩🇲
0x1f1e90x1f1f2
\u{1f1e9}\u{1f1f2}
127465 127474

Extra information of flag dominica

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024