apple version: Flag: EcuadorApple
twitter version: Flag: EcuadorTwitter
google version: Flag: EcuadorGoogle
facebook version: Flag: EcuadorFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ flag ecuador emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ? The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ emoji depicts the flag of Ecuador. It consists of three horizontal bands of yellow, blue, and red, with the country's coat of arms centered in the blue band. The yellow band represents the diversity and abundance of natural resources in Ecuador, the blue band represents the sky and the sea, and the red band represents the bloodshed by those who fought for independence. The coat of arms features an Andean condor, a symbol of power and freedom, perched on a shield with various elements representing the country's rich history and culture.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Ecuador emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ emoji represents Ecuador and is often used to express national pride or to symbolize anything related to the country. It can be used in social media posts, messages, or any other form of communication to show support for Ecuador or to represent Ecuadorian culture, traditions, or events.

How to use flag ecuador emoji?

Here some flag ecuador emoji usage examples:

The flag ecuador related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ

๐ŸŒ› Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

๐ŸŒ›

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŒŒ Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

๐ŸŒŒ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐ŸŒ˜ Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

๐ŸŒ˜

๐ŸŒ– Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

๐ŸŒ–

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿš€ Woman Astronaut woman_astronaut, space, rocket, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿš€

Get flag ecuador emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇨
0x1f1ea0x1f1e8
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1e8}
127466 127464

Extra information of flag ecuador

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024