apple version: Flag: EgyptApple
twitter version: Flag: EgyptTwitter
google version: Flag: EgyptGoogle
facebook version: Flag: EgyptFacebook

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬ flag egypt emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬? The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Egypt', depicts the national flag of Egypt. It consists of three horizontal stripes in red, white, and black colors, with the golden Eagle of Saladin in the center white stripe. The red stripe represents the bloodshed during the struggle for independence, the white stripe symbolizes purity, and the black stripe represents Egypt's ancient greatness. The Eagle of Saladin is a symbol of sovereignty and power.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Egypt emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬ emoji represents Egypt as a country. It is used to express patriotism, national pride, and to indicate anything related to Egypt, such as its culture, history, people, or events. It can also be used to show support for Egyptian sports teams or to celebrate Egyptian holidays and festivals.

How to use flag egypt emoji?

Here some flag egypt emoji usage examples:

The flag egypt related emojis?

πŸ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

πŸ”†

πŸͺ Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

πŸͺ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ‘‘ Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

πŸ‘‘

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘— Dress dress, clothes, fashion, shopping

πŸ‘—

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ’ͺ Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

πŸ’ͺ

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

β˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

β˜•

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ Man Wearing Turban man_wearing_turban, male, indian, hinduism, arabs

πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🀲 Palms Up Together palms_up_together, hands, gesture, cupped, prayer

🀲

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🐫 Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

🐫

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨ Woman Artist woman_artist, painter, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag egypt emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇬
0x1f1ea0x1f1ec
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1ec}
127466 127468

Extra information of flag egypt

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024