apple version: Flag: EnglandApple
twitter version: Flag: EnglandTwitter
google version: Flag: EnglandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: EnglandFacebook

The 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ flag england emoji

What is this emoji 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ? The 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ emoji, also known as 'Flag: England', represents the national flag of England. It consists of a red cross on a white background. This emoji is used to symbolize England, English culture, and patriotism. It is often used in sports events and celebrations related to England or the English people.

Meaning of emoji 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ?

Wondering What does the Flag: England emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏴ķ §ķ ĸķ Ĩķ Žķ §ķ ŋ emoji represents England and is commonly used to show support for the English national team in sports competitions like football or cricket. It can also be used to express pride in English heritage, traditions, or achievements. Additionally, it may be used to represent the English language or to indicate that something is related to England.

How to use flag england emoji?

Here some flag england emoji usage examples:

The flag england related emojis?

đŸē Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

đŸē

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

👑 Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

👑

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

đŸ‡Ŧ🇧 United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

đŸ‡Ŧ🇧

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

đŸĨ… Goal Net goal_net, sports

đŸĨ…

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💂 Guard guard, protect

💂

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

đŸŽļ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

đŸŽļ

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

â›ĩ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

â›ĩ

🛩ī¸ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

🛩ī¸

âšŊ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

âšŊ

đŸĻ Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

đŸĻ

🏟ī¸ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟ī¸

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get flag england emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
0x1f3f40xe00670xe00620xe00650xe006e0xe00670xe007f
\u{1f3f4}\u{e0067}\u{e0062}\u{e0065}\u{e006e}\u{e0067}\u{e007f}
127988 917607 917602 917605 917614 917607 917631

Extra information of flag england

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024