apple version: Flag: Equatorial GuineaApple
twitter version: Flag: Equatorial GuineaTwitter
google version: Flag: Equatorial GuineaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Equatorial GuineaFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά flag equatorial guinea emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά emoji depicts the flag of Equatorial Guinea. It features three horizontal stripes of green, white, and red, with a blue triangle on the left side. Inside the triangle, there is a coat of arms with a silk cotton tree, a sailing ship, and six stars representing the mainland and the islands of the country. The green color represents the fertility of the country, the blue symbolizes the sea surrounding the country, the white stands for peace, and the red represents the fight for independence.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά?

Wondering What does the Flag: Equatorial Guinea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ά emoji represents Equatorial Guinea, a country located in Central Africa. It is used to display national pride, celebrate national holidays or events, and to represent anything related to Equatorial Guinea, such as its culture, people, or achievements.

How to use flag equatorial guinea emoji?

Here some flag equatorial guinea emoji usage examples:

The flag equatorial guinea related emojis?

βœ’οΈ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

βœ’οΈ

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ–οΈ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ“² Mobile Phone mobile_phone_with_arrow, iphone, incoming

πŸ“²

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ—‘οΈ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

πŸ—‘οΈ

Get flag equatorial guinea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇶
0x1f1ec0x1f1f6
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f6}
127468 127478

Extra information of flag equatorial guinea

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024